skip to Main Content
  Name Contact Details
Golf Captain Lance Whiteford 084 466 1203
lancepostnet@gmail.com
Beachwood Captain Sean Fenger 083 293 1976
Sean.f@sectorgroup.co.za
Vice Captain Beachwood Chris Smit 082 654 2520
smitc@tsb.co.za
  Errol Stewart 072 200 6340
Errol.stewart@standardbank.co.za
  Monty Botha 082 451 5802
Monty.botha@gmail.com
  Nick Keary 084 511 0568
nkeary@bayunion.co.za
  Greg Townsend 082 333 5828
greg@weaver-sa.co.za
  Thavan Padaychi 082 333 5828
Thavan.Padayachi@lancet.co.za
Ladies Captain Aline Jamme 076 225 0759
jammealine@gmail.com


Ladies Section Golf Committee Office Bearers

  Name Contact Details
Captain Aline Jamme 076 225 0759
jammealine@gmail.com
League Captain Sally McCabe 031 2056162
083 6310849
sallymac@mweb.co.za
Handicap Manager Karene Swanepoel 031 5723523
083 4421355
gkcs@mweb.co.za
Hon Treasurer Michelle Gillmer 0824509382
gillmer@tc.co.za

 
Ladies Golf Committee Members

Name Email Address
Lauren Challis-Chandler 031 5639937
083 5579290
laurencc@telkomsa.net
Aline Jamme 031 5613220
076 2250759
jammealine@gmail.com
Audrey Robertson 031 5636848
082 5385681
struan@eastcoast.co.za
Lydia Muh muhl.lydia@gmail.com 
Vasso Stylianou 031 5725894
072 4447824
vas@imss.co.za
Jean Whitfield 031 5631837
083 3503150
jean@gwsa.co.za
Back To Top